Bernhard Langer Wins First PGA Tour Champions Victory Of The Year

It took Bernhard Langer nine starts to pick up his first PGA Tour Champions victory of the year, and it was tougher than he imagined.

He started with a one shot lead and before he could reach the turn, Langer fell as many as four shots behind.

Langer won for the 37th time on the PGA Tour Champions only Hale Irwin with 45 victories has more and for the fourth time at the Insperity Invitational.

PARK WINS LPGA TEXAS CLASSIC: Sung Hyun Park sprinted to the finish in the weather-abbreviated LPGA Texas Classic, chipping in for birdie on the final hole to close out a 5-under 66 in the second and final round, good for a one-shot victory over Lindy Duncan.

About Skype

Check Also

St. Louis Plans To Open With Downtown Stadium.

Louis has achieved MLS expansion, leaders need to complete their soccer-specific stadium plans. Louis MLS …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *